

Name	Job title	Organisation
Rt Hon Diane Abbott MP	Shadow Home Secretary	House of Commons
Anne Alexander	Senior Political Producer	Good Morning Britain
Nimco Ali OBE	CEO/Founder	The Five Foundation
Victoria Atkins MP	Minister for Women	House of Commons
Kemi Badenoch MP	Exchequer Secretary, HM Treasury; Minister for Equalities	House of Commons
Katy Balls	Deputy Political Editor	The Spectator
Emma Barnett		BBC Newsnight & Women's Hour
Mhairi Black MP	SNP Spokesperson for Women, Equalities, Pensions and Disabilities	House of Commons
Helen Bower-Easton CBE	Director of Communications	Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Jess Brammer	Editor-in-Chief	HuffPost
Rt Hon Suella Braverman MP	Attorney General for England and Wales, Advocate General for Northern Ireland	House of Commons
Baroness Brinton	Co-Leader of the Liberal Democrats	House of Lords
Fiona Bruce	Presenter	Question Time
Zamila Bungawala	Director, International & EU	Department for Education
Dawn Butler MP	Shadow Secretary of State for Women and Equalities	House of Commons
Kay Burley	Presenter	Sky News
Sarah Champion MP	Chair, Select Committee on International Development	House of Commons
Joanna Cherry QC MP	SNP Justice and Home Affairs spokesperson	House of Commons
Jo Coburn	Presenter	BBC Daily Politics
Rt Hon Yvette Cooper MP	Chair, Select Committee on Home Affairs	House of Commons
Stella Creasy MP		House of Commons
Pippa Crerar	Political Editor	Daily Mirror
Tracey Crouch MP		House of Commons
Nikki da Costa	Director of Legislative Affairs	Number 10
Melanie Dawes		Ofcom
Elin de Zoete	Partner	PLMR
Victoria Derbyshire	Presenter	Victoria Derbyshire
Rosie Duffield MP		House of Commons
Leslie Evans	Permanent Secretary	
Dame Carolyn Fairbairn DBE	Director-General	СВІ
Jo Field	Founder & Managing Director	JFG Communications
Tamara Finklestein	Permanent Secretary	Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

	Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Children	
Vicky Ford MP	and Families, Department for Education	House of Commons
Lucy Frazer QC MP	Minister of State for Prisons and Probation	House of Commons
Amelia Gentleman	Columnist	The Guardian
Amika George	Founder	#FreePeriods
Baroness Grey-Thompson DBE		House of Lords
Rt Hon Baroness Hale of Richmond DBE	President of the Supreme Court	Supreme Court
Isabel Hardman	Assistant Editor	The Spectator
Rt Hon Harriet Harman MP		House of Commons
Carolyn Harris MP		House of Commons
Julia Hartley-Brewer	Presenter	TalkRadio
Baroness Hayter of Kentish Town	Shadow Deputy Leader of the House of Lords; Opposition Spokesperson for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy, Cabinet Office and Constitutional Affairs	House of Lords
Ayesha Hazarika MBE	Editor of the Londoner Diary	Evening Standard
Meg Hillier MP	Chair, Select Committee on Public Accounts	House of Commons
Rt Hon Dame Margaret Hodge DBE MP	Parliamentary Chair, Jewish Labour Group	House of Commons
The Rt Revd Rose Hudson- Wilkin MBE QHC		
Laura Hughes	Political Correspondent	Financial Times
Baroness Hunt of Bethnal Green		House of Lords
Diana Johnson MP		House of Commons
Gillian Keegan MP	Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department for Education	House of Commons
Laura Kuenssberg	Political Editor	BBC News
Rt Hon Dame Eleanor Laing DBE MP	Chairman, Ways and Means and Deputy Speaker	House of Commons
Cat Little	Director General Finance	Ministry of Defence
Rebecca Long-Bailey MP	Shadow Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy	House of Commons
Caroline Lucas MP		House of Commons
Polly Mackenzie	Chief Executive	Demos
Bronwen Maddox	Director	Institute for Government
Emily Maitlis	Lead Presenter	BBC Newsnight
Rt Hon Theresa May MP		House of Commons
Rt Hon Maria Miller MP		House of Commons
Amanda Milling MP	Chairman of the Conservative Party	House of Commons
Munira Mirza	Director	Number 10 Policy Unit
Rt Hon Penny Mordaunt MP	Paymaster General	House of Commons
Layla Morran MP		House of Commons
Karie Murphy	Chief of Staff	Leader of the Opposition's Office
Lisa Nandy MP		House of Commons
Caroline Nokes MP	Chair, Select Committee on Women and Equalities	House of Commons
Frances O'Grady	General Secretary	Trade Union Congress

Laura Parker	Co-Founder	Momentum
Rt Hon Priti Patel MP	Home Secretary	House of Commons
Katie Perrior	Chair	InHouse Communications
Carolyn Quinn	Presenter	Westminster Hour
Angela Rayner MP	Shadow Secretary of State for Education	House of Commons
Rachel Reeves MP	Chair of the Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Select Committee	House of Commons
Mandu Reid	Leader	Women's Equality Party
Sophy Ridge	Political Correspondent	Sky News
Beth Rigby	Political Editor	Sky News
Carys Roberts	Executive Director and Chief Economist	IPPR
Sienna Rogers	Editor	Labour List
Laura Sainsbury	Chair	Women in Public Affairs
Rt Hon Liz Saville-Roberts MP	Plaid Cymru Parliamentary Group Leader; Spokesperson for Justice, Home Affairs, Women and Equalities and Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy	House of Commons
Frances Scott	Founder	50:50 Campaign
Katy Searle	Editor	BBC Westminster
Naz Shah MP	Shadow Minister for Women and Equalities	House of Commons
Sam Smethers	Chief Executive	The Fawcett Society
Rt Hon Baroness Smith of Basildon	Shadow Leader of the House of Lords	House of Lords
Nicola Sturgeon	Leader	Scottish National Party
Carrie Symonds	Senior Advisor	Oceana Project
Rt Hon Emily Thornberry MP	Shadow Foreign Secretary	House of Commons
Camilla Tominey	Associate Editor	The Telegraph
Rt Hon Elizabeth Truss MP	Secretary of State for International Trade, and Minister for Women and Equalities	House of Commons
Sophie Walker	Founder	Women's Equality Party
Rt Hon Baroness Warsi		House of Lords
Cleo Watson	Special Advisor	Number 10
Helen Whately MP	Minister of State for Care	House of Commons
Caroline Wheeler	Deputy Political Editor	Sunday Times
Rt Hon Dame Rosie Winterton MP	First Deputy Chairman, Ways and Means and Deputy Speaker	House of Commons
Rachel Wolf	Partner	Public First
Esme Wren	Editor	BBC Newsnight



The House Magazine would like to thank Lloyds Banking Group for their kind support in enabling *Women in Westminster: The 100* to be published and premiered.

